President David Emerling
Past President Josh Eley
First Vice President Larry Emerling
Second Vice President Michelle Lundquist
Secretary Jeff Spraque
Treasurer Kent Low
Multi-Media, Newsletter, & Facebook Jill Masters
Student Recruiting & Scholarship Barry Kaplan
Kent Low
Membership Biz Laconi
Club Events Art & Beth Humpert
Paul Shapiro
Brian Gebby
Young Bucks Henry Van Der Laar
Thomas Kyer
 Alex Pax
Mike George
Ana Tyler

Support to the Board

Ticket Exchange Steve Kepchak

Upcoming Events

Aug 29 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Indonesian Food and History

NEW Event! Board Meeting and Diversity Event - Indonesian Food and History When: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM-8:30 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada).…

Sep 29 12:00am - 11:59pm

Save the Date: Penn State Football Game Road Trip

Please contact Michelle Lundquist at for more information. Additional details coming soon!

Oct 13 12:00am - 11:59pm

Minnesota Football Game Tailgate

While there are no game tickets remaining, come to Columbus, enjoy the game-day excitement and join your fellow members for our Club’s Annual Tailgate Party…

Oct 27 12:00am - 11:59pm

Save the Date: Walk/Run Downtown on the Riverwalk

Please contact Biz Laconi at for more information. Additional details coming soon!